Tinker Process Safety Awards

The Tinker Process Safety Awards were held this spring semester. Students had the opportunity to complete a project based on a Chemical Safety Board incident investigation report and present their project in a written report and poster session. The awards are sponsored by alumna Sharon Tinker, BSE 1980 chemical engineering.

1st place - Kyle Wersinger
2nd place - Michael Leyden
2nd place - Austin Doak
Honorable Mention - Jackson Solsma
Honorable Mention - Pengyu Chen
Honorable Mention - Lisa Eischens