Faculty

Name Office Email Phone
Gregory Carmichael 4134 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences gregory-carmichael@uiowa.edu (319) 335-1414
Jennifier Fiegel 4124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5162
C. Allan Guymon 4125 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences allan-guymon@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5015
Julie L. P. Jessop 4130 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences julie-jessop@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0681
Syed Mubeen 4139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences syed-mubeen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5813
David W. Murhammer 4133 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences david-murhammer@uiowa.edu (319) 335-1228
Eric E. Nuxoll 4140 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences eric-nuxoll@uiowa.edu (319) 353-2377
Tonya L. Peeples 4128 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences tonya-peeples@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2251
David G. Rethwisch 4138 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences david-rethwisch@uiowa.edu (319) 335-1413
Alec B. Scranton 3100 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences alec-scranton@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5766
Charles O. Stanier 4122 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences charles-stanier@uiowa.edu (319) 335-1399
Jun Wang 4126 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jun-wang-1@uiowa.edu (319) 353-4483

Staff

Name Office Email Phone
Megan Delaney 4133 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences megan-delaney@uiowa.edu (319) 335-1400
Sara Hartman 4133 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences sara-v-hartman@uiowa.edu 319-335-1215

Lecturers

Name Office Email Phone
Gary A Aurand 2320 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences gary-aurand@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0970
Chris Coretsopoulos 306 IATL chris-coretsopoulos@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3364
Jing Zeng 4124 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jing-zeng@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2251